IRCA Elects New Officers and Board Members for 2017-18

By on November 11, 2016

President- Bob Greer (Superior Roofing)
Vice President- TJ Elbert (Elbert Construction)
Executive Director- Bill Bubenzer

Director- Ken Sage (Midland Engineering)
Director- Greg Griffin (South Central Roofing)
Director- Jan Sircey (Ft Wayne Roofing)
Director- Dave Tyndall (Southern Roofing)
Director- Chris Underwood (Formation Roofing)
Director- Butch Lockhart (Roof Solutions)
Director- Anthony Cooper (Smither Roofing)*
Director- Chris Huntington (AAA Roofing)*
Director- Dan Becker (Danco Roofing)*
Director- Rob Amos (Amos Exteriors)*
Past President- Bob Pearson (Hinshaw Roofing)

Delegate Board- Randy Brawly (ABC Supply)
Delegate Board- Jeremy Lee (Midwest Supply)
Delegate Board- Jim Wallen (Aadvanced Products)
Delegate Board- Ken Ballone (Versico)*

Officers and Board



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.