2017-18 Officers and Directors Elected!

By on November 17, 2017

We elected new officers and board members at our 2017 Annual Meeting and Trade Show!

President- TJ Elbert (Elbert Construction)
Vice President- Dan Becker (Danco Roofing)
Treasurer/ Executive Director- Bill Bubenzer

Director- Anthony Cooper (Smither Roofing)
Director- Butch Lockhart (Roof Solutions)
Director- Chris Huntington (AAA Roofing)
Director- Dave Tyndall (Southern Roofing)
Director- Greg Griffin (South Central Roofing)
Director- Jan Sircey (Ft Wayne Roofing)
Director- Ken Sage (Midland Engineering)
Director- Rob Amos (Amos Exteriors)
Director- Ron Phelps (Horning Roofing)
Director- Stacy Agnew (CE Reeve Roofing)
Past President- Bob Greer (Superior Roofing)

Delegate Board- Jeremy Lee (DG Crays Construction, LLC)
Delegate Board- Jim Wallen (AAdvanced Building Products, LLC/ Carlisle)
Delegate Board- Ken Ballone (Versico)
Delegate Board- Randy Brawly (ABC Supply)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.