IRCA Elects New Officers and Board for 2015-16

By on November 7, 2015

Bob Pearson- President (Hinshaw Roofing)
Bob Greer- Vice President (Superior Roofing)
Bill Bubenzer- Executive Director (Secretary/Treasurer)
Ed Reeve- Director (CE Reeve Roofing)
Ken Sage- Director (Midland Engineering)
Butch Lockhart- Director (Roof Solutions)
Chris Underwood- Director (Formation Roofing)
Greg Griffin- Director (South Central Roofing)
Jan Sircey- Director (Fort Wayne Roofing)
Dave Tyndall- Director (Southern Roofing)
TJ Elbert- Director (Elbert Construction)
Ron Phelps- Immediate Past President (Horning Roofing)

Delegate Board Member: Randy Brawley (ABC Supply)
Delegate Board Member: Jeremy Lee (Spec Design of Indiana)
Delegate Board Member: Jim Wallen (Soprema)

Officers and Board



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.